HELP

Jobs Candidates Questions

Email: jobs@unifreire.org

Media

For media queries contact communications manager
Jessy Williams
Phone: +1 (0)888 564 1135
Email: jessy@unifreire.org

Webmaster

Email: webmaster@unifreire.org

Customer services

Technical queries
Email: tech@unifreire.org

EDITORIAL TEAM

Xin Li

Xin Lee
Editor
xin@unifreire.org

Will Mekembe

Will Mekembe
Data Editor
will@unifreire.org

jennifer

Jennifer Williams
Editorial Director
phoebe@unifreire.org

James Goldenberg

James Goldenberg
News Editor
james@unifreire.org


For general queries or feedback please use the form below: